Eesti Ujumisliit | Tondi 84, 11316 Tallinn
Telefon: +372 603 1530 | E-post: estswim@swimming.ee

Sündmused

Tulevasi sündmused hetkel pole.

Kontaktandmed

Tondi 84, 11316 Tallinn

Telefon: (+372) 603 1530
E-post: estswim@swimming.ee
Arve nr. EE142200221002100431
Reg. nr. 80086145

Klubi nimetus Aadress Kontaktisik E-post Telefon
MTÜ Kalevi Ujumiskool Viida 7, 76506 Kristo Krinpus info@ujumiskool.ee 5057585
Järveotsa Gümnaasiumi Spordiklubi Järveotsa tee 31, 13520 Tallinn Tõnu Maripuu tonu.maripuu@mail.ee 6528043
Jõhvi Spordikool Tartu mnt. 2, 41536 Jõhvi Priit Käen priit@johvisport.ee 3352141
Kohtla-Järve Veespordiklubi Olevi 26-25, 30323 Kohtla-Järve Aleksandr Abel aleksandr.abel@mail.ee 55501112
Kose RG Ujumisklubi Ujula 7, 75101 Kose Erge Loorits ergeloorits@gmail.com 5252220
Maardu Ujumisklubi Ringi 64, 74112 Maardu Andrei Arno info@maardusport.ee 55607207
Meisterujumise U-klubi Meleka 8-14, 10615 Tallinn Toivo Viilep kristiina@salto.ee 5012970
Spordiklubi Energia Võidu 4, 21006 Narva Ivan Mastakov spordikool.energia@neti.ee, 3573505
Ujumisklubi NRK Kalev Maleva 29-33, 31021 Kohtla-Järve Tatjana Partõka nrk.klubi@gmail.com 53425334
Paide Ujumisklubi Ruubassaare 5, 72718 Paide Kristi Rohtla paideujumisklubi@hot.ee 56906096
Pärnu Linna Spordikool Riia mnt. 129, 80010 Pärnu Tiit Aasma spordi.kool@mail.ee 4431516
Pärnu Ujumisklubi Uca Tulika 14-75, 80035 Pärnu Marika Tikkerbär marika@tidmar.ee 56452253
Rocca al Mare Kooli Spordiklubi Vabaõhumuuseumi tee 8, 13522 Tallinn Erki Kivinukk erki.kivinukk@ramkool.edu.ee 6507807
Sillamäe Ujumisklubi Kalev Kesk 28, 40232 Sillamäe Jevgeni Bugakov swim@siluk.ee 5248736
MTÜ SPA Viimsi Tervis RAndvere tee 11, 74001 Viimsi vald Enn Lepik enn.lepik@gmail.com 5161629
Spordiklubi Dilan Olevi 30-93, 30325 Kohtla-Järve Andrei Divissenko dilan@hot.ee 56916101
Spordiklubi Garant Punane 31-213, 13611 Tallinn Dmitri Kapelin swimming@garant.ee 51949495
Spordiklubi Kadrina Hõbeda küla, 45201 Kadrina vald Sirje Eirand seirand@gmail.com 53444539
Spordiklubi Keila Swimclub Sisaski 37 B, 10914 Tallinn Tõnu Meijel tonu.meijel@gmail.com 5094484
Spordiklubi SharK Sõle 56-31, 10311 Tallinn Ülle Merisalu sk-shark@hotmail.com 56497716
Ujumisklubi Briis Rebase 1, 10917 Tallinn Mare Vierland info@ujumisklubibriis.ee 5102486
Tartu Ujumisklubi Turu 10, 51014 Tartu Janno Jürgenson janno@tuk.ee 5206211
TOPi Ujumisklubi Regati 1, 11911 Tallinn Ain Kaasik heidi.kaasik@topswimclub.ee 5211582
Türi Ujumisklubi Roheline 1-3, 72211 Türi Ott Männa ottom1845@hot.ee 53491012
Ujumise Spordiklubi Turu 8, 51014 Tartu Kaja Haljaste kaja.haljaste@ut.ee 5117839
Spordiklubi Aquaway Julia Feldman julia.feldman@mail.ru 55588506
MTÜ Hiiu Hüljes Ristitee talu, Esiküla küla, 92111 Käina vald Triinu Schneider triinusc@gmail.com 5189693
Ujumisklubi Aktiiv Jaaniku 6-18, 31025 Kohtla-Järve Julia Iost ukaktiiv@hot.ee 53948960
Viimsi Veeklubi Viirpuu tee 8, 12111 Tallinn Bruno Nopponen info@veeklubi.ee 56696665
Audentese Spordiklubi Tondi 84, 11316 Tallinn Peeter Tishler peeter.tishler@audentes.ee 6996572
Tabasalu Ujumisklubi Kooli 1, 76901 Tabasalu Raul Tomberg raul@ujumisklubi.ee
MTÜ Wiru Swim Mõisavälja 4 A, 44314 Rakvere Gunnar Tõnning mtg@hot.ee 56468428
Kristjan Palusalu Spordiklubi Eevardi 13, 13516 Tallinn Mare Vooglaid marevooglaid@gmail.com 5092127
Orca Swim Club Tallinna 18-4, Tallinn Merli Didvig info@orca.ee 5284853
ARGO Ujumisklubi Punane 16, Tallinn Diljara Beljakina argoujumine@gmail.com 53226612
MTÜ Selts Eesti Vetelpääste Gert Teder gert.teder@gmail.com 5275643
Kohtla-Järve Spordiselts Kalev